Protect client data

Lawyers and associated legal professionals are legally obliged to protect the sensitive data on their clients’ case files. The highly secure end-to-end encryption of Bdrive ensures that only authorized personnel can ever access the data stored in it.

Never lose confidential data

Not only does Bdrive protect data from unauthorized access but also from loss. Since it encrypts files and divides them into chucks that are sent to different cloud storage services, data is never lost even if multiple cloud services face technical issues.

Share sensitive date securely

By securely sharing data such as colleagues’ notes and evidence material such as emails and audio recordings on Bdrive, legal teams quickly get a 360-degree view of the case to connect the dots.

Access data from anywhere

Be it at your desk or at the court or at the airport, Bdrive ensures that you always have access to your data which is synced in real time to all your connected devices.

Collaborate and document session notes

With neXboard, the client gets to see and actively participate in creating session notes. This ensures transparency about the contents of the notes which strengthens the trust between lawyers and clients. Further, this makes follow-up sessions seamless as the lawyer and client are literally on the same page.

Kundendaten schützen

Rechtsanwälte und Notare sind gesetzlich verpflichtet sensible Daten wie Fallakten zu schützen. Mit der Nutzung der hochsicheren Ende-zu-Ende-Verschlüsselung von Bdrive wird sicher gestellt, dass alle Daten nur durch vom Besitzer autorisierte Nutzer zugreifbar sind.

Niemals vertrauliche Daten verlieren

Da es Dateien verschlüsselt und in unabhängige Blöcke unterteilt, die an verschiedene Cloud-Storage-Dienste gesendet werden, gehen keine Daten verloren, selbst wenn mehrere Cloud-Dienste mit technischen Problemen konfrontiert sind.

Sicheres Freigeben sensibler Daten

Durch den sicheren Austausch von Daten wie Mitschriften und Beweismaterial wie Dokumente und Audioaufzeichnungen mittels Bdrive erhalten Juristenteams schnell eine 360-Grad-Sicht auf einen Fall ohne die Vertraulichkeit zu gefährden.

Überall Zugriff auf Ihre Daten

Ob im Büro, im Gerichtssaal oder unterwegs im Zug, Bdrive garantiert immer synchronisierten Zugriff auf die vertraulichen Dokumente auf all Ihren Geräten.

Sitzungsnotizen gemeinsam erstellen

Juristen und Mandanten können mit neXboard gemeinsam Meetings dokumentieren und so mehr Transparenz erreichen. So können Juristen nicht nur mehr Vertrauen schaffen sondern erleichtern so die Nachbereitung und sparen Missverständnis geschuldete Abstimmungen mit Ihren Mandanten.